The member serves the treaty
Member’s data will be protected by secret treaty, you can fill in without worry. Member’s data will be used by this website or related system or activities, please fill in correctly to ensure your right. When you join our member, it means you have already detail read and agree with the term.
First‧Agreed that observes the use rule
You agree we provide service in observe the use rule circumstances, this website have the right to cancel your membership here when you transgress the content of this term, please observe the use rule given above. Please stop applying instantly you don’t agree the term to avoid the law responsibility perplexes. If you continue to use services then represent you to agree the all modifications of this usage.
Second‧Member registration
1. You have to assure and agree below:
  a. Filled personal data correctly in the registration form.
  b. The e-mail you provided is correct and using by your own. If personal data you provided had already filled in dishonest, incorrect, not update for a long time or act against duties of keep secret according to law or contract, using this website service with others name, deliver or spread computer virus, illegal bargain, issuing deceitful and induce crime messages - crime-sell gun, drugs, outlawed medicine, pirate copy or other illegal act things, we have proper reason to terminate your membership and the right of various services because of unsuitable behaviors, if consequently cause any damage of yours, we will not bear any responsibility.
2. We suggest choose a user ID and a password carefully in the registration process. You can inquire about your password in member center if you forgot it.
3. In order to have regard for the member’s right, the data you registered will under protection, member registration and other particular data are protection and standard according to “rights of privacy policy”.
Three.Member behavior standard and attention obligation
1. Please delete any message and picture with a controversy at once so that all messages and picture don’s represent the speech or opinion of WHM, WHM also didn't need to take any responsibility to the article that the net friend announces.
2. The speech you announce on the network doesn't represent the position of WHM, such as announced or deliver any calumny, humiliate, threat, offensiveness, coarse, obscene, dishonest, act against public order or kind customs or other illegal writings, picture or any kind of file. If you violated above rules, we would immediately limit your entrance and never access. All publisher’s IP will store in a host to avoid any illegal incidents.
3. Any violate others reputation, right of privacy, business secret, right of trademark, copyright, patent …etc. and other intellectual property rights has nothing to do with our company.
4. You agreed the right of system manager and webmaster to delete, modify, move or close any subject. To be a user, you agreed all information you provided will store in database, these will not be public access except for website, system manager or webmaster use, but we don’t promise any data revelation hazards because of hacker invaded.
5. You promise never use web information for any illegal purpose or by any illegal way and commit obey the international usual practice of related laws of R.O.C. and all usage internet. If you are a user of R.O.C. republic outside, and the ordinance of nation or region that approval observance belong to.
6. Our company doesn’t be responsible for any content resulted by members, includes announce or deliver information, data, text, software, music, picture, video, message or other related data in public or privacy, the promoter needs to be responsible by oneself and has nothing to do with our company. But is unlimited any mistake or the lapse, any loss or damage pasting up, sending E-mail or transmission and developing through the service of our company.
7. The software or program and all contents on this website includes writings, pictures, files, information, data, web frame, web design, all owned its intellectual property rights by law by our company or other right persons, but unlimited trademark power, patent right, copyright, business secret and particularly have the technique...etc.. Anyone can’t use, modify, remake, publish, spread, publicly announce, reverse engineering, recoding. If you want to quote or copy above software, program or content in the website, you need to obtain approval before you did by law. Respecting the intellectual property right is the obligation you should exert or you will be responsible for the indemnity of our company. (Includes but unlimited the expenses of litigation and lawyer etc..)
The interpret and use of this term and related disputation are process according to R.O.C. law, the Tainan district court as the first reviews govern court.
     

繁體中文日本語ENGLISH

WHM CO., LTD. .Phone 06-5985180 Fax 06-5980050.Service:0800-300-883. No.200, Zhuzijiao, Xinhua Dist., Tainan City 712, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Copyright © Wu Wha Ma International Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

會員服務條款
會員資料將受保密條款保護,請網友安心填寫,會員資料將作為本公司(單位)本網站相關系統或活動使用,請正確填寫以確保您的權利,當您成為會員,表示您已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本約定書之所有內容。
一、本人同意遵守使用規定
您同意且遵守使用規定的情況下提供服務,若為反本合約「會員相關內容」,本網站有權利停止並取消您在本網會員資格,請遵守本合約使用之規定。如果您不同意內容,請立即停止申請成為會員,以免發生法律上責任之困擾。倘若您繼續使用服務,則代表您同意並接受本使用規定的所有修改。
二、會員之註冊
1. 您必須擔保並同意:
  a. 在會員註冊表格內填入正確的、完整的、及目前的個人資料。
  b. 您所提供的電子郵件地址,是您自己目前使用的正確電子郵件地址。若您所提供之個人資料有填寫不實,或原所登錄之資料已不正確,而遲未更新,或違反依法律或契約所應負之保密義務、冒用他人名義使用本網站服務、傳輸或散佈電腦病毒、從事不法交易行為或張貼虛假不實、引人犯罪之訊息-販賣槍枝、毒品、禁藥、盜版軟體或其他違禁物、提供賭博資訊或以任何方式引誘他人參與賭博、濫發廣告郵件..等其他非法行為,本公司有正當理由認為不適當之行為,將終止您的會員資格及使用各項服務之權利,若因此造成您的任何損害,本公司將不負擔任何責任。
2. 在會員註冊程序中,您必須選擇使用者帳號 (User ID)及一組密碼 (Password) ,我們建議您謹慎選擇之。若您忘記您的密碼 (Password),您可至會員中心查詢密碼。
3. 為顧及會員之權利,您註冊之資料將給予保護,會員註冊以及其他特定資料依「隱私權政策」受到保護與規範。
三、會員行為規範及注意義務
1. 請在第一時間內移除任何有爭議性的留言及圖片,因此所有留言及圖片不代表本公司的言論或意見,本公司也無需對網友所發表的文章內容負任何的責任。
2. 您在網路上發表之言論不代表本公司之立場,如有公佈或傳送任何誹謗、侮辱、具威脅性、攻擊性、不雅、猥褻、不實、違反公共秩序或善良風俗或其他不法之文字、圖片或任何形式的檔案於美美美旅遊聯盟。如果您觸犯了以上的規定,站方將會立即限制您的進入並且永不開放。所有文章發表人的 IP 位址都將被儲存於主機中以防止任何的違法情節發生。
3. 在網路上有任何侵害他人名譽、隱私權、營業秘密、商標權、著作權、專利權、食品衛生管理法…等其他智慧財產權及其他權利,與本公司無關。
4. 您同意站方、系統管理員以及版主擁有在任何時間刪除、修改、移動或關閉任何主題的權力。作為一個使用者,您同意您所提供的任何資訊都將被存入資料庫中,這些資訊除了站方、系統管理員及版主之外不會對外公開,但不保證任何可能導致資料暴露的駭客入侵行為。
5. 您承諾絕不為任何非法目的或以任何非法方式使用網站上資料,並承諾遵守中華民國相關法規及一切使用網際網路之國際慣例。您若係中華民國以外之使用者,並同意遵守所屬國家或地域之法令。
6. 本公司不為任何「會員產生之內容」負責,包含會員公開張貼或私下傳送的資訊、資料、文字、軟體、音樂、音訊、照片、圖形、視訊、信息或其他之相關圖片資料,提供者需自行負責任,與本公司無關。但不限於任何錯誤或遺漏,經由本公司服務張貼、送電子郵件或傳送而衍生之任何損失或損害。
7. 本公司所使用之軟體或程式、網站上所有內容,包括於著作、圖片、檔案、資訊、資料、網站架構、網站畫面的安排、網頁設計,均由本公司或其他權利人依法擁有其智慧財產權,包括但不限於商標權、專利權、著作權、營業秘密與專有技術等。任何人不得逕自使用、修改、重製、公開播送、改作、散布、發行、公開發表、進行還原工程、解編或反向組譯。若您欲引用或轉載前述軟體、程式或網站內容,必須依法取得本公司或其他權利人的事前書面同意。尊重智慧財產權是您應盡的義務,如有違反,您應對本公司負損害賠償責任(包括但不限於訴訟費用及律師費用等)。
本約定書之解釋與適用,以及與本約定書有關的爭議,均應依照中華民國法律予以處理,並以臺灣台南地方法院為第一審管轄法院。
     

繁體中文日本語ENGLISH

五花馬國際行銷股份有限公司.Phone 06-5985180.Fax 06-5980050.服務專線 0800-300-883. 台南市新化區全興里竹子腳200號

Copyright © Wu Wha Ma International Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.